A to Z Challenge Complete!

Success!  I proclaim it!  I have undertaken the A to Z Challenge 2010 and completed my reading and reviewing list of 26 authors of the alphabet.   It’s 8:30 or so AM on the final day, and I’m off to read a book chosen completely in freedom of alphabets and requirements.  I think it’s nearly time for a victory dance.  Or, at least, a victory photograph of the hardcopy books from my home that I read as part of the challenge.  Also the phone and laptop on which I read the public domain ebooks.  Please forgive the way that they slump on my couch, they’re worn out after the weeks we’ve had together.

Leave a Reply

